纽约市iHeart电台采访我们的CEO Glenn Ballman

 

 

düber 代币促销  

众筹将于 Jan 19, 23:59 UTC 结束

日(s)

:

小时(s)

:

下(s)

:

第二(s)

düber为新兴产业带来革命性的转变

防止大麻业被少数大企业垄断

  • 信息交换为网络参与者创造价值
    农作物生长数据、化验结果、提供产品图片及描述、提交评价、推荐品牌、重复购买 (会员积分鼓励)、受广告影响而行动,皆让所有参与者 (种植商、加工商、零售商及消费者) 获益
  • 创造价值值得鼓励
    任何为网络创造有价值信息的网络参与者都应获得奖励。这可以激励参与者创造额外信息。
  • DBR 代币实时且公平地奖励价值创造
    DBR 代币是我们区块链的加密货币。按照以太坊为基础,代币可公平及实时地把价值链内的经济剩余成长加以确认、量度及分配。DBR 将会成为düber网络的首选支付方式。了解更多

 

 

 

成为行业改革的一员

尽早加入获享最佳的代币优惠


下载白皮书

加入令牌销售

düber SAFT ICO

düber ICO将采用多个法律团队开发的SAFT(未来代币简单协议)结构,以确保投资结构合法合规。我们选择这一结构的目的是让参与者确信,DBR发售符合ICO的最高法规要求。SAFT结构要求按照《美国证券法》第4(a)2节法规D第506(c)条和其他相关证券法的规定对参与者进行资格认证。SAFT发售的投资人将为düber生态系统发展提供资金,直到公开推出一个达到最简可行产品要求的DBR代币使用网络。届时,SAFT将自动转成düber代币(DBR)并分配给所有参与者。

赚取和消费代币

贡献,参与,投票,花费和帮助建立社区

düber网上订购系统让用户在线浏览整个菜单及购买。网上订购是

düber自助平板电脑让用户自助浏览整个菜单及购买。以自助形式购买的顾客买得更多并可节省大麻店店员的时间。

全渠道电子销售点系统以全色彩向顾客展示产品信息和明细。100% 云端操作并与网上销售融合。

吸睛的4K 展示实时显示现货产品,并与您的销售点系统和库存融合。自动化产品菜单及广告。

透过自动信息发放和电邮改善顾客终身价值。透过综合数据分析,洞悉并掌握顾客喜好、行为及推广成效。

透过专业高质量的广告推广您的产品、品牌及公司。

有关更多信息,请参阅 duberpartners.com

有关düber

我们的使命是透过卓越技术,协助中小型企业在保持合规的情况下与大机构竞争。目前,我们为客户提供网上购买、自助系统、全球产品搜索、数字招牌及广告产品,并将会推出更多产品,包括为零售商而设的零售点及送货上门引擎。我们在药用和消遣性大麻合法化的州份营运,并协助企业符合这些州份的法规。

大麻业的机会

合法大麻市场是全球增长潜力最大的市场之一。单单在北美,预料到了2021 年,行业将会由 2016 年的67亿元增长至 200 亿元。目前,美国各州及首都华盛顿已通过药用或药用及消遣性大麻法例,而预期加拿大亦将于2018 年7月前把消遣性大麻合法化。

团队

我们主导了 2亿4千万元的上市集资、建立了60 亿的生意、为他人开发了技术及专利、在多家市值10亿以上的机构出任董事局成员,并在欧洲,亚洲,非洲及北美多家名牌金融、律师事务所及战略顾问公司担任高管。下列是我们团队的个人简历。

但我们其实是一队有16名全职员工的团队,并且正日渐壮大。开发部团队的资历深厚,令人印象深刻。我们的技术团队在过去 15 年在众多新成立公司及企业的成功扮演重要角色。行业: 我们的队员曾于国防/军队、视频游戏/数位娱乐、网上体育博彩及扑克、美国证券交易委员会/美国金融业监管局合规银行/财务合规、PCI L1 手机支付处理、零售销售点及库存管理、开发框架/云端储存、网上租赁启动 、 网上房地产、3D 动画/视觉及医疗文件管理/HIPAA 合规。

顾问

合作伙伴

                         

düber的平台让我们可以在销售点推广产品, 我们认为这至为重要。我想不到有更好的方式去推出新产品、增加营业额和市场份额。düber把生产商、加工商、零售商和消费者透过一个整合的全渠道电子商贸平台联系在一起。这正是我们行业需要的,我们亦迫不及待想知道düber还可以为实体店带来什么好处。

Justin Wildhader

CEO, 埃尔玛 Green Freedom

客户对düber 在网上订购平台的反应非常热烈,首个月已有数以百计的顾客注册,带来每周数以千元计的收入。网上订购的平均单价是实体店订单的一倍。顾客们都非常喜欢在线浏览的便利,而我们的同事亦对可以静静地处理订单感到非常方便。

Nick Antonie

店东, 西雅图 Herban Legends

düber是唯一一个拥有完全整合应用的供货商。我们的数位菜单及网店与我们的库存量同步更新,所以我们的顾客永不需要担心订购的单品没有存货。我们迫不及待使用 düber的顾客忠诚系统、短讯群发系统及销售点系统。düber不但提供非凡的产品,他们的客服同样出色。我们何时有疑问,düber都能迅速专业地为我们解决。düber是这个承诺与现实落差甚大的业界里的一股清泉。

Louis Archuleta

店东, 塔科马 华盛顿 The Herbal Gardens

新闻

düber Technologies Inc. Secures Funding for 15 Distribution Centers with $50 Million Dollar Agreement with Vacone Real Estate

SEATTLE, Washington — Sept. 26, 2017 — düber Technologies Inc., a software-as-a-service (SaaS) provider serving the cannabis industry, today announced it has signed a $50 million dollar funding agreement with Vacone Real Estate for the acquisition, fit out and master lease for 15 cannabis distribution centers in Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada and Arizona.

了解更多

了解更多?

联系我们




注册我们的邮件列表

düber token sale  

Crowdsale ends on Jan 19, 23:59 UTC in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Listen to New York City’s iHeart Radio interview our CEO Glenn Ballman

The düber (DBR) token

The first blockchain-based platform to instantly reward consumers and small businesses for exchanging information in the cannabis industry.

  • Information exchange creates value for network participants
    Crop-growing data, lab results, supplying product photos and descriptions, submitting reviews, referring brands, making repeat purchases (loyalty), and acting upon advertising benefits all network participants (Growers, Processors, Labs, Retailers and Consumers).
  • Value creation deserves to be incentivized
    Any network participant who creates valuable information for the network is rewarded. This incentivizes participants to contribute additional information.
  • Our DBR token rewards value creation fairly and instantly
    The DBR token is our blockchain cryptocurrency. Based on Ethereum, it will acknowledge, measure, and allocate growth in economic surplus across the value chain fairly and instantly. DBRs will become the preferred method of payment in the düber network. Learn more

 

 

 

  • Information exchange creates value for network participants
    Crop-growing data, lab results, supplying product photos and descriptions, submitting reviews, referring brands, making repeat purchases (loyalty), and acting upon advertising benefits all network participants (Growers, Processors, Labs, Retailers and Consumers).
  • Value creation deserves to be incentivized
    Any network participant who creates valuable information for the network is rewarded. This incentivizes participants to contribute additional information.
  • Our DBR token rewards value creation fairly and instantly
    The DBR token is our blockchain cryptocurrency. Based on Ethereum, it will acknowledge, measure, and allocate growth in economic surplus across the value chain fairly and instantly. DBRs will become the preferred method of payment in the düber network. Learn more

 

 

 

Be part of the industry revolution

Get in early for the best token deal


Download Whitepaper

Join Token Sale

The düber SAFT ICO

The düber ICO will use a SAFT (Simple Agreement for Future Tokens) structure which has been developed by multiple legal teams to ensure a legally compliant investment structure. We have chosen this structure to provide contributors confidence that the DBR offering is compliant with the highest level of regulatory requirements for ICOs. The SAFT structure requires accreditation of contributors under Rule 506(c) of Regulation D of Section 4(a)2 of the US Securities Act and other applicable securities laws. Investors in the SAFT offering will fund the development of the düber ecosystem through to the point where a public launch of the network is achieved that meets the minimum viable product requirement for use of the DBR token. At that point, the SAFTs will automatically convert, be minted into düber tokens (DBRs) and distributed to all contributors.

Earning and spending tokens

Contribute, participate, vote, spend, and help build the community

Order online from your phone, tablet or computer. DBR tokens will be accepted as form of payment presenting an attractive and more secure alternative to cash.

Self-serve browsing and ordering from in-store tablets so you can skip the line! DBR tokens automatically credit to your customer account with pickup at the counter.

Paying with DBR tokens in store at the Point of Sale eliminates the need to carry cash, protects your privacy, and earns you instant DBRs.

See something you like on our eye-popping advertisements or menus? Take action with your düber app and receive DBRs for "closing the loop". Processors and producers love knowing what advertising caught your eye!

Provide a verified purchase product review and earn DBRs. The more upvotes your review gets, the more DBRs you earn.

Use duberex.com to search live inventory, find stores and products near you, and order for home delivery. Earn DBRs for ordering from retailers in the düber network and let düber licensed drivers speed it to your door.

For more information see duberpartners.com

About düber

Our mission is to help small and medium size businesses compete with large corporations through superior technology, while helping them to stay compliant. We currently provide customers with online ordering, self-serve systems, global product search, digital signage and advertising products and are launching several more including retail point of sale and a home delivery engine for retailers. We operate in state jurisdictions that have legalized both medical and recreational cannabis, and assist with compliance of the laws of these states.

The Cannabis Opportunity

The legal cannabis industry is one of the fastest growing markets on earth. In North America alone, the industry is forecasted to top US$20 billion by 2021, from US$6.7 billion in 2016, and create more than a quarter of a million jobs. Currently, 37 US states plus Washington, DC have passed medical or recreational cannabis laws, and Canada is projected to legalize recreational cannabis by July 2018.

Team

Collectively we have led a US$240 million IPO, built a US$6 billion business, developed the technology and patents behind several others, occupied board positions at multiple US$1 billion+ businesses, and held senior positions at prestigious financial, legal, and strategy advisory firms in Europe, Asia, Africa, and North America. Please see a snapshot of our individual experience below.

We are a team of 25 with 16 full-time developers. Our technical staff have been instrumental in the success of numerous startups and enterprise-level companies over the past 15 years. Our team members have worked in military/defense, video game/digital entertainment, online sports betting and poker, SEC/FINRA compliant banking/financial compliance, PCI Level 1 mobile payment processing, retail POS and inventory management, DevOps frameworks/cloud hosting, online lease origination, online real estate, 3D graphics/visualization, and medical document management/HIPAA compliance.

OUR ADVISORS

Our advisors are leading thinkers in blockchain, cannabis and regulatory compliance.

INDUSTRY PARTNERS

 Our partners include some of the largest retailers, distributors, processors, and producers in the licensed cannabis industry.

                         

The düber platform will allow us to advertise our products where it matters most: at point of sale. I can't think of a better way to launch new products, and boost sales and market share. düber is linking producers, processors, retailers and consumers on one integrated, omnichannel commerce platform. This is what our industry needs, and we can’t wait to see what else düber has in-store for us.

Justin Wildhader

CEO, Green Freedom, Elma, USA

Customer response for the düber online ordering platform has been phenomenal. Hundreds of customers signed-up in the first month, generating thousands of $ in weekly revenues. The average online order is double that of an in-store order. Customers love the convenience of browsing online, and our staff loves the convenience of preparing the order at a quiet moment.

Nick Antonie

Owner, Herban Legends, Seattle, USA

düber is the only provider whose applications are truly integrated. Our digital menus and online store sync live with our inventory, so customers never have to worry about an item they ordered being out of stock. We can't wait to use düber for our loyalty program, mass messaging and point-of-sale system as well. Not only does düber offer superior products, but their customer service is outstanding as well. Anytime we have a question it is dealt with quickly and professionally.

Louis Archuleta

Owner, The Herbal Gardens, Tacoma, USA

Blog

Cryptocurrency and Cannabis Explained in 3 Videos

Learn everything you need to know about düber’s DBR Token Crowdsale without leaving this post. Then head to dubercoin.com to get yours before they’re gone! Dec 5th, 2017 marked the official start of the DBR Token Crowdsale. The tokens will be available until Jan 19...

read more

Observations from MJ Biz Las Vegas Nov. 2017

By André van Regenmortel, CMO düber Brought to you by dübercoin Now that everyone has hopefully recovered from their Thanksgiving turkey binge, let’s digest all of our thoughts from MJ Biz 2017. Over the course of three days we spoke with hundreds of visitors at our...

read more

Press Releases

düber Technologies Inc. Secures Funding for 15 Distribution Centers with $50 Million Dollar Agreement with Vacone Real Estate

SEATTLE, Washington — Sept. 26, 2017 — düber Technologies Inc., a software-as-a-service (SaaS) provider serving the cannabis industry, today announced it has signed a $50 million dollar funding agreement with Vacone Real Estate for the acquisition, fit out and master lease for 15 cannabis distribution centers in Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada and Arizona.

read more

Want to learn more?

Contact us




Sign up for our mailing list